Taylor Swift, Katy Perry and more to be present at the 2020 CMT Music Awards

Country music fans are in for one star studded night! The CMT Music Awards, which honours country music videos and television performances, just released its lineup of presenters, and it's basically a who's who of Hollywood's. In addition to multi-nominee Ashley McBryde joining Modern Family star Sarah Hyland and Kane Brown as co-host, the CMT Music Awards stage will be packed with beloved stars. Taylor Swift and Katy Perry, who officially squashed their drama during Taylor's You Need to Calm Down music video in 2019, will present at the show. Taylor has been nominated 14 times at the award show and already has six wins under her belt. Demi Lovato, who recently released her political single Commander in Chief, will also grace the stage. Despite the show's country music origins, electronic music superstar Diplo will also present. In an interesting move, the show also invited Jessica Chastain, a Hollywood star outside of the music sphere, to present. Artists battling it out for 2020's CMT Video of the Year include some of the biggest names in country music. Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, and Tanya Tucker are all in the running for the prize.